Trending
Heat Index
Latest Headlines
 
 
 

Trending Topics
Pros
TimTheTatman
NICKMERCS
Tfue
Ninja
Myth
dakotaz
ninja fortnite battle royale epic
Pro Tips & Tricks
The News
Most Recent
 
Read More
September 28, 2021

Warzone Made All of Us Quit

Warzone Made All of us Quit

🔔 Subscribe and ring the bell to get notified when we post a video!

🔴 Watch Me Live 🔴 https://www.Twitch.Tv/Nickmercs

🔥Social Medias 🔥

🎬 2nd YT Channel: https://www.Youtube.com/MoreNickmercs 🎥 Shorts YT Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGaezT0_K7iOxsAlYgGfamA

🐥 Twitter: https://www.Twitter.com/Nickmercs 📸 Instagram: https://www.Instagram.com/Nickmercs 📩 Discord: Discord.gg/Nickmercs

🤝 Check out our partners! 🤝

🎮 Use Code “Nickmercs” for all Scuf purchases! http://scuf.co/Nickmercs

🍹Use Code “MFAM” for all GFUEL Products!

SHOP [...]
1
 
Read More
September 27, 2021

New Fortnite Update Today v18.10 Patch Notes (September 28th, 2021) Server Downtime, Status & Leaks

Here’s everything we know about the new Fortnite update today, v18.10.

It’s been two weeks since the launch of Fortnite chapter 2 season 8 and we had our first update of the season last week. The v18.00 hot fix update introduced the birthday event along with Armored Walls.

Epic Games have announced that there will be a new Fortnite update today, September 28 2021, v18.10. Here’s what we know about the update so far including the new content we can expect to see, bug fixes, server downtime time and more.

Server Downtime & Status

The Fortnite Status Twitter account tweeted a few hours ago that the first major update on season 8 will be releasing on [...]

 
Read More
September 27, 2021

Fortnite 18.10 release time confirmed – Season 8 XP fixes are coming

The latest Fortnite season is here, but that’s never the end – and Epic has confirmed exactly when you can expect Fortnite 18.10 to land. As ever, the devs are being pretty mysterious about what’s going to be in the update, but we do know that the promised improvements to XP will be included as part of the patch.

Fortnite matchmaking will be disabled on September 28 around 12:30am PDT / 3:30am EDT / 8:30am BST. Downtime proper will begin around 1am PDT / 4am EDT / 9am BST. There’s no official word on when downtime will end, but the maintenance period is typically pretty brief – you’ll be able to login and see the new update shortly [...]

Load More
End of the line!
Top Stories
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Right Now
 
 
 
 
 
 
News
 
New Fortnite Update Today v18.10 Patch Notes (September 28th, 2021) Server Downtime, Status & Leaks
 
Fortnite 18.10 release time confirmed – Season 8 XP fixes are coming
 
Fortnite Update 18.10: Release Date, UK Time, Patch Notes, Map Changes And Everything You Need To Know
 
Fortnite Leaks: New Cosmetic Bundles Coming? – WePC – PC Building Community
More
Xbox
 
Everything Known About Halo Infinite’s Day-One Xbox Game Pass Release
 
Who is Epic Games? The Company Behind Fortnite
 
Top 5 Most Played Games in 2021
 
Fortnite Leaks Map Change Inadvertently
More
Try a different filter
More
Pros
 
Warzone Made All of Us Quit
 
I’M FLYING BLIND HERE | NINJA
 
Warzone… 😡
 
Why is Mysterium So Fun To Play!? ft. SteveSuptic, DumbDog, Baycon, Ellum (Digital Board Game)
More
Try a different filter
More

MORE
Popular Now
Try a different filter
The Latest
Try a different filter
Editor's Picks
Try a different filter
Go To
MORE
Popular Now
 
 
 
 
 
The Latest
 
Read More
Editor's Picks
 
Go To News
SORT
Try a different filter
Top 5
Heat Index
 
1
this BRUEN loadout is GODLY… (Best Warzone Loadout)
 
2
I GOT A CALL OF DUTY WARZONE CREATOR CODE!!?! NEW SEASON 5 MP5? ft. Nickmercs & SypherPK
 
3
I finally bought a skin…
 
4
aimbot.exe
 
5
NEW XM4 SECONDARY BUILD IN WARZONE! Ft. Nickmercs & Cloakzy